Skip to main content
Thumbnail for What becomes

What becomes

Kennedy, A. L., 1965-2009
Books, Manuscripts
Always attuned to the moment of epiphany, these 12 stories are profound, intimate observations of men and women whose lives ache with possibility. Each story is a dramatisation of the instant in a life that exposes it all: love and the lack of love, hope and the lack of hope.
Main title:
What becomes / A.L. Kennedy.
London : Jonathan Cape, 2009.
218 p. ; 23 cm.
Series title:
9780224077873 (hbk)0224077872 (hbk)
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list